Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve been participating in Darren Rowse’s 31 Days to Building A Better Blog for a little over a week now. It’s been pretty interesting and fun.

Part of this blog once-over is to really take the time to figure out what the purpose of your blog is, what type of blog it is, etc. This has inspired me to rewrite my “About Me” section to clarify what to expect from Little Me, Big You.  It’s called On Nadia P and you should check it out if you’re new to the site.

I’ve also decided to add another page specifically for linking to other blogs that I know, read and love. It’s called “We All Shine On!” and I would check it out. I have good taste in blogs. Promise.

Finally, 31DBBB has really inspired me to work on actually taking the time to design Little Me, Big You more to my liking and also actually working on my more professional site.

