Tags

I’m on vacation now. I have no excuse. Bits of my weekend will resume it’s regularly scheduled times beginning next week, although it may start being more of a bits of my week seeing as I’ll be doing random things un-school-related for the next few weeks (hooray!).

This is actually a combination of the last two weekends seeing as I was unable to post any photos last weekend. As you can tell, I didn’t get out much.

This past weekend however, I actually did make it to the  beach Saturday evening for some birthday celebrations. It was fun. It was grand. It was…. an evening where I promptly forgot I had my little camera in my bag. Perhaps when I get that Canon Rebel I’ve been eying for school and the camera becomes more of a(n) weight hassle unforgettable object will I remember to take photos of more than the stiff life that surrounds me.

